Books > Tag: 14th-century

Filter by: All / Fiction / Non-fiction

Fiction

The Bone Fire (Oswald de Lacy Book 4)

SD Sykes

The brand new Oswald de Lacy thriller, for fans of C.J. Sansom, Minette Walters and S.J. Parris. ‘Living legends Andrew Taylor and Susanna Gregory; bestselling phenomena SJ Parris and CJ Sansom… a league of extraordinary resurrectionists….

read more…