Books > Tag: middle-ages

Filter by: All / Fiction / Non-fiction

Fiction

The Bone Fire (Oswald de Lacy Book 4)

SD Sykes

The brand new Oswald de Lacy thriller, for fans of C.J. Sansom, Minette Walters and S.J. Parris. ‘Living legends Andrew Taylor and Susanna Gregory; bestselling phenomena SJ Parris and CJ Sansom… a league of extraordinary resurrectionists….

read more…

Fiction

Wicked Children: Murderous Tales from History

Karen Maitland

Wicked Children: Murderous Tales from History, by Karen Maitland, author of the much-loved Company of Liars, makes for compulsive reading that will captivate true crime readers and fans of C.J. Sansom and Kate Mosse. ‘Imaginative, hideous,…

read more…